Wrist Watch Review https://wristwatchreview.com Unbiased Wrist Watch Reviews Since 2004 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:05:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://i0.wp.com/wristwatchreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/wwr-logo-square.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Wrist Watch Review https://wristwatchreview.com 32 32 Seiko announces new Prospex “Monster” divers https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/17/seiko-announces-new-prospex-monster-divers/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/17/seiko-announces-new-prospex-monster-divers/#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:04:36 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138551 My absolute favorite divers just got better. Seiko has just announced an updated version of its Prospex Diver SRPD29 in all black complete with clever little cyclops over the day date.

The diver has a black dial and blue strap or bracelet and are PVD coated. There is a load of lume, 200 meters of water resistance, a dive bezel, and locking crown.

The best thing? It’s $495 on a rubber strap and $525 on steel bracelet. These divers look great and are well worth the price upgrade as compared to the previous models.

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/17/seiko-announces-new-prospex-monster-divers/feed/ 0
BluShark Straps has some great options for your watch https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/16/blushark-straps-has-some-great-options-for-your-watch/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/16/blushark-straps-has-some-great-options-for-your-watch/#respond Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:00:35 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138445 You may ask yourself, hey, the stock strap is just fine on my watch – why would I want something different? Or you might be tempted to find the best place to get 5 nylon straps for $8 on the internet, and call it a day. If you’re one of those two types of people, you’re missing out on a whole world of straps that can bring something fun to your watch, and at some surprisingly affordable price points. Today, we’ll have a look at three options from BluShark straps.

One of the great things about a more established strap company is that they’ll have a variety of options for you, including some that take an established design and mix it up. Take, for example, the padded strap. That’s something we commonly see with a leather strap, in which there’s a thin piece of padding put between the leather layers, making for a bumped up profile. Well, how about you take that a bit more casual – and rugged – and substitute in some cordura nylon? Yes, the same stuff that you likely have on at least one item in your home – be it a backpack, wallet, or some other EDC accessory.

Cordura nylon is tough, but BluShark elevates it with this padded strap treatment. The reverse side of it is leather-lined (for comfort against your wrist), and the overall look of the tight weave has a bit of a sheen, which makes it a dressier sort of a casual approach. It was by far the stiffest of the three straps I checked out from the brand, but it has a unique look in a material that will certainly stand up to what you might throw at it. These straps will run you $26 in either a 20mm or 22mm width (with quick-change spring bars), which then tapers 2mm to the stainless steel buckle.

Now, what if you want something casual and tough, but something a bit less bulked up than those cordura straps? Then I’d say the CanvaSoft 2.0 straps are your choice. Canvas, it’s well known, it goes with anything (particularly outdoors gear) and it lasts for a good long time. Canvas, however, can sometimes be a bit rougher than you might want to have against your skin. Not so with this strap – it is by far the softest canvas that I’ve felt. BluShark counters that with some solid stitching around the buckle tang holes, all in a strap that’s under 2mm thick to give a good balance between rough and tough and conforming easily to your wrist.

Frankly, I found this strap to be more versatile than the cordura one, but that could very well be due to what watches I was testing with (ok, it was just the one, the Michelsen Arctic Explorer) and my own sense of style. I guess padded straps aren’t just my thing, and I tend to want stuff that’s durable but still as compact and thin as it can be (sort of like the Arctic Explorer). Like the cordura, the CanvaSoft 2.0 is available in 20mm and 22mm widths (no taper on either) with a price of just $18.

What if, on the other hand, you find yourself wanting something even more flexbile, more breathable, and more, well, different? That’s where the BluShark Pajama Stretch strap comes in. I don’t know that I’d want a pair of pajamas made from this material, as a strap it’s super comfortable. I’ve become a fan of stretch being incorporated into other things (jeans with some stretch are a revelation), and it works just as well here in this nylon single-pass strap. In fact, I’d go so far as to say that this is the perfect watch strap for summer.

I’m as surprised as anyone to hear myself making that claim, due to the fact that I’m not generally a fan of NATO-style (single or double pass) straps. I mean, I entertain them, as they can bring some great color and and “I don’t care what I’m doing in the outdoors” approach, but I normally don’t find myself keeping it on a watch more than a day, or maybe two, at a time. Wit the BluShark Pajama Stretch strap, it took up almost permanent residence on the Michelsen over the last month or so. It’s just that comfortable.

Think about it – in the summer time, you might be getting up to any manner of activities where water (swimming, rain, sweat) could be in the mix. A thinner textile like this will bring a quicker dry and breathability to the mix. Also in summer, if you’re like me, your wrist size can change over the course of the day. Have some stretch in there, and that’s no longer a concern. I was frankly surprised by just how much I really enjoyed this strap. This strap was the most expensive of the trio, and I felt it was worth every penny, just for the sheer comfort of it. If they ever have one that mixes some luminous thread in there, well, you can picture the Futurama meme and that’s how I’ll be.

We had gotten away from reviewing straps here a bit at WWR, as there was a lot of the same ol’ same ol’ coming out. Sure, we had our good standby favorites out there, and the custom makers are doing some awesome (if pricey) stuff as well. Now that we’ve taken a look at what BluShark has to offer, there’s definitely something different in the mix here that I’m sure will meet your needs. I’m telling you, best summer watch strap – ever. blusharkstraps.com

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/16/blushark-straps-has-some-great-options-for-your-watch/feed/ 0
The Zodiac Astrographic is back from outer space https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/15/the-zodiac-astrographic-is-back-from-outer-space/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/15/the-zodiac-astrographic-is-back-from-outer-space/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:00:26 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138415 Zodiac has been on a tear. As evidenced by how quickly their Basel release (which we wrote about here) sold out, they know how to take their “old” designs and refresh them for modern consumers. If a pure dive watch isn’t your thing, how about something from the Space Age era? The Zodiac Astrographic made its debut back in 1969, and it’s back again now, 50 years later.

This year, we seem to have been having a lot of watches that chart 1969 in their lineage. That’s not to belittle the mark, as it’s a big one. It’s just that something else happened that year too – the Apollo 11 mission and the moon landing. You know, that little thing. So, it’s not surprising that the watches of that era have that sort of Jetson-esque retro futurism to them. For watches, that mean different styles and ways of telling time. For the Zodiac Astrographic, it was the latter.

If you think that the whole concept of watch hands is overdone, the designers of the original Zodiac Astrographic would agree with you. You might think that it has hands, but those are really just markers painted on to the actual time-telling device. In this case, it’s a set of (clear) rotating discs so that it looks like the hands are floating (IN SPACE!) or held in place by magnetism or something. Even knowing the trick of the discs, it’s still an interesting concept.

Not only that, the Zodiac Astrographic puts another space-race nod into the watch design (well, aside from the case shape) in the form of the seconds indicator (remember, we’re not dealing with hands). For that, you’ve got a red dot circling around the dial, which of course is to give a nod to Mars. So hey, maybe this really is a watch looking to the future of a mission out there.

For the here and now, you’ve got two choices for your own Zodiac Astrographic. You can get it in lovely stainless steel treatment with a blue and cream dial (sort of like what we saw here) or the all-business-corporate-boardroom gold tone finish. Regardless of the color palette, only 182 pieces of each will be made at the asking price of $1,295. If that last GMT is any indicator, and the moon landing craze continues, it’s likely this is another watch that’ll move fast. Which means you’ll want to as well. zodiacwatches.com

Watch Overview

  • Brand & Model: Zodiac Astrographic
  • Price: $1,295
  • Who we think it might be for: You want to relive the space race era on your wrist
  • Would I buy one for myself based on what I’ve seen? Ultimately, no – this particular case shape isn’t my cup of tea
  • What spoke to me the most about this watch: The floating hand discs – always a treat to see, especially in a vintage reissue like this

Tech Specs from Zodiac

  • References: ZO6606, ZO6607
  • MSRP: $1,295
  • Case size: 40mm x 43mm
  • Movement: STP-13 automatic
  • Case material: polished/brushed stainless steel
  • Attachment: 18mm bracelet
  • Water resistance: 10 ATM
  • Limited edition: only 182 pieces of each reference being produced
]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/15/the-zodiac-astrographic-is-back-from-outer-space/feed/ 0
Wrist riding with the NTH Nazario Ghost https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/14/wrist-riding-with-the-nth-nazario-ghost/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/14/wrist-riding-with-the-nth-nazario-ghost/#comments Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:00:41 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138423 We’ve made no bones here at WWR at being fans of what NTH is producing. In fact, when it came time to talk about the homage and replica world on the Hourtime Podcast (check that here) , we had Chris Vail and Josh Irons on. Partly because Vail got dragged into a controversy, but also because we think that NTH has done something quite clever in that their homage watches are a well-sorted mix-and-match approach to a sub homage. So, today we’re talking about a collabo they did with WatchGauge, the NTH Nazario Ghost.

When they asked if I wanted to get a loaner in, I said yes immediately. In some ways, it was an oddball for me to check out. California dial, cathedral handset, wrapped up in their compact 40mm sub case. I knew it would be a nice watch, but not one that I would normally think of wanting to take a look at. It had been awhile since having an NTH Sub in (last seen here), I was reminded of just how compact the case is, and how well it fits with the bracelet. At that point, I had not given much thought or attention to the dial.

The first time I turned off the lights, the NTH Nazario Ghost made it be known that the dial was not something to be overlooked. It’s when you see the luminous paint light up that you realize how unique a look it is to have the outlines of the numerals, and nothing in the middle. That speaks to some precision printing for sure, as any blip or skip would be noticeable right away. Here, while I’m normally a fan of fully (or almost fully) lumed hands, I was finding myself wishing that the ghosted outlines of the numerals approach had made it’s way to the handset as well, as it would make for a really cool look.

As you can see in that photo up there, the model name of the NTH Nazario Ghost is lumed, which continues the tradition of NTH putting lume in a place you might not expect. Well, except we expect the brand to lume other things on the dial, as well as the signed crown (which is done here as well). Just as we expect Vail to give us combinations we wouldn’t expect. Like, cathedral hands over a California dial. I mean, that’s not something you’d readily think of putting in a sub case (at least, I wouldn’t) but that’s why I review the stuff and Doc makes it.

And you know, somehow, it works. Vail has an eye for pulling these disparate details together, and wrapping it together with top-notch components. The steel case and bracelet as as solid as ever, and the stainless steel bezel (and insert) are worlds above any plain aluminum insert, while giving you something a bit more accepting of day-to-day abuse than ceramic or sapphire may be.

Normally, if you’re wanting to pick up a watch from NTH, you’d just head right over to their site. For this one, the NTH Nazario Ghost, you’ll actually need to head over to WatchGauge, as they’ve got the exclusive rights to this little beastie. Like the prior subs we’ve seen from the brand, affordability is still a feature, with the price tag on this one reading just $675. If you find yourself interested, go on, check ’em out. You won’t be disappointed! watchgauge.com

Review Summary

  • Brand & Model: NTH Nazario Ghost for WatchGauge
  • Price: $675
  • Who’s it for? While you like the idea of a no-date sub, you don’t want “just another” clone
  • Would I wear it? While I’ve found myself liking their snowflake models a bit more, this ghosted indices could get me reconsidering
  • What I’d change: Why not “ghost” the handset? IE, get it on a thin but sturdy resin so it looks clear in the middle, but has the luminescent outline
  • The best thing about it: If you couldn’t tell, I really liked the the hollowed-out glowing outline approach this watch took

Tech Specs from NTH

  • Case:  316L Stainless Steel
  • Dimensions:  40mm x 11.5mm, 48mm lug-to-lug
  • Movement:  Miyota 9039(Automatic)
  • Bezel:  120-Click Uni-Directional Bezel with Top-Grade PVD/DLC Stainless Steel Insert
  • Water Resistance:  300M
  • Warranty:  2 years
]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/14/wrist-riding-with-the-nth-nazario-ghost/feed/ 2
Review: The Mercury Rocketeer Keyboard https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/review-the-mercury-rocketeer-keyboard/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/review-the-mercury-rocketeer-keyboard/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:03:31 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138413 First, a confession: I’m not typing on the Mercury Rocketeer keyboard right now. It’s not because I don’t love the design, the colors, the keys, and the switches. It’s because I can’t use the type of keyboard the Rocketeer is without driving myself nuts.

This keyboard, a collaboration between designer Zslane and Massdrop, is a 60% layout. This means its about as big as a standard typewriter but doesn’t have arrow keys or a number pad. This means, in practice, you have to press a function key to access the arrow keys and other things that you might be used to if you use a lot of command lines and shortcuts.

Read more (and win this keyboard!)…

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/review-the-mercury-rocketeer-keyboard/feed/ 0
The Astor + Banks Sea Ranger awaits your orders https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/the-astor-banks-sea-ranger-awaits-your-orders/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/the-astor-banks-sea-ranger-awaits-your-orders/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:00:36 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138390 So, do you remember how earlier this year we brought you word on the new Astor + Banks Sea Ranger? No? Well, you can catch up right here. Don’t worry, we’ll wait. Ok, you all caught up? Good. Today’s an exciting day if this looks like a good watch for you, because it just launched on Kickstarter.

Sure, that original article was guessing at a June launch, but hey, better that the bugs are worked out in the process instead of rushing something to market, right? And with specs like these, you wouldn’t want it rushed. The Astor + Banks Sea Ranger will bring the following to your wrist:

  • Case material: 316L Stainless steel/DLC with Viton gaskets and screw down crown
  • Dimensions: 40mm Asymmetrical Case
    • 45.5mm lug-to-lug
    • H: 13.8mm
  • Movement: SW200 Adjusted
    • Power Reserve : 38 Hours with automatic winding
  • Water resistance: 300meter / 30ATM
  • Dial: Gloss Black, Matte white, Matte blue, Matte Black
  • Bezel: Unidirectional with Sapphire insert, DLC with aluminum insert 
  • Strap: 316L Stainless Steel bracelet (20mmx16mm) with Double locking buckle

So, the spec list is impressive, and the watch is a darned handsome one as well. That’s what I thought back in that first article, and we’re working on getting a loaner in (benefits of local watch makers!) while the campaign is still going to give you a more in-depth take on the watch.

At an expected MSRP of $850, the watch looks to offer great value for the money. When you consider that Super Early Bird pricing starts at just $575, well, now you’re cooking with gas, as they say. The campaign just launched today, and will run for 30 days. Andrew Perez makes great stuff in my prior experience, and we’ll of course be going hands-on soon with the watch. If there’s something you’re curious about with the watch, let us know, and we’ll do our best to address it in our review. campaign page or astorandbanks.com

Watch Overview

  • Brand & Model: Astor + Banks Sea Ranger
  • Price: Super early bird pricing starts at $575
  • Who we think it might be for: You want a tool/diver watch that isn’t trying to pretend it’s a dress watch
  • Would I buy one for myself based on what I’ve seen? Yes, there is a lot to like here about this watch
  • What spoke to me the most about this watch: The dial design – it’s simple, but bold and clean.

Tech Specs from Astor + Banks

  • Case material: 316L Stainless steel or DLC with Viton gaskets and screw down crown
  • Dimension: 40mm Asymmetrical Case with lug holes
  • Movement: Sellita SW200 Adjusted
    • Power reserve: 38 Hours with automatic winding
  • Water resistance: 300meter / 30ATM
  • Dial: Gloss Black, Matte white, Matte blue, Matte Black
  • Bezel: Unidirectional with Sapphire insert, DLC with aluminum insert
  • Strap: 316L Stainless Steel bracelet (20mmx16mm) with Double locking buckle and Premium NATO
]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/13/the-astor-banks-sea-ranger-awaits-your-orders/feed/ 0
BOLDR gets bolder with the Expedition https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/boldr-gets-bolder-with-the-expedition/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/boldr-gets-bolder-with-the-expedition/#respond Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:54:19 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138404 BOLDR, a solid microbrand, is coming out with a new line of rugged divers designed for trekkers and those who like to pretend they travel. The latest line, the Expedition, features unique colors matching various mountains and an internal locking and rotating bezel.

The pieces start at $499 and feature a Sellita SW200-1 hacking movement with 38 hours reserve. The new models will ship in September. The models include the MATTERHORN, the EVEREST, and, oddly, the RUSHMORE. I question the last one because I suspect you’d get shooed off by park staff before you make it to Lincoln’s nose.

We’ll have watches in for review in the next few weeks so we’ll tell you what you think. Until then, feast your eyes on the Sinai.

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/boldr-gets-bolder-with-the-expedition/feed/ 0
Introducing Bolido Watch https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/introducing-bolido-watch/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/introducing-bolido-watch/#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:00:51 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138363 Do you remember the watches from Xetum from a few years back? In my mind, they really capitalized on the idea of a “lugless” case design, where the straps actually connect in a recess on the underside of the case. Take that idea, and mash it up with the “crown on top” aesthetic that you see with CT Scuderia, and you’re starting to get the idea of what Bolido Watch has on offer.

While there are definitely some design ideas I see from other brands, that could be partly due to the fact that I’ve been immersed in the watches for so long. To be fair, the Bolido Watch does look to be its own beast. Let’s start with the case. This design is a monocoque construction, which means that the case is a single piece, with the movement and dial loaded in from the front side. If nothing else, you’ll be interested to realize that this helps with the water resistance (no case back means no seams to leak; there is an exhibition window in there though). The case shape is also rather unique as well.

For the Bolido Watch, the stainless steel case is a modest 43mm at it’s base. As you rise up towards the curved sapphire crystal, the case sides taper down to a 38mm diameter. That’s not the only dimensional shift. When you look at the case profile, you’ll notice that the case height has a taper – 12mm at the crown end (at the 12 o’clock position) down to 10mm at 6 o’clock. In short, there are a lot of moving surfaces here that should be interesting to see in person. Along with the 22mm strap, the case should also fit a variety of wrists, and the angle conceivably makes it quicker to get a read of the time.

The first thing that Bolido Watch loads into the case is the movement (again, that monocoque construction necessitates this). For this, the movements come from Swiss Time Precision, and are either a STP 1.11 or STP 6.16, which is used exclusively for the skeletonized version of the watch. Over the top of this, you’ve got a clean, crisp dial, with some versions popping in a good bit of color. Contrast is kept high, though legibility could be a bit tricky in the cases where there are black hands over a black center section. The hands are – for me – the weakest part of the design. On the lighter dials, proportions feel ok-ish: the minute hand stretches to the outer ring, but the hour hand seems a little foreshortened. Then, with the black-on-black designs, you’re relying more on the luminous insert, which are very close (visually) in size, making telling the hands apart a bit trickier to my way of thinking.

Then again, we’ll get a chance to check it out in person. We’ve got a loaner on the way in of the Bolido Watch, so we’ll be able to get a hands-on impression to you. In the meantime, if you want to check the watches out (or even get your own), pricing starts at $695 for the regular version on a leather strap, and the range tops out at $1,100 for the skeletonized version on a mesh bracelet. bolido.rocks

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/12/introducing-bolido-watch/feed/ 1
The Panerai Submersible now comes in gold(tech) https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/the-panerai-submersible-now-comes-in-goldtech/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/the-panerai-submersible-now-comes-in-goldtech/#comments Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:32:47 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138388 Panerais are usually good in steel. But how about gold mixed with “with a percentage of copper that imbues the material with a rich and intense red hue?” That’s goldtech, Jerry, goldtech!

That’s what you get with the new Panerai 42mm Submersible, a gold watch for those who like to get dirty and wet.

“This exquisite metal also contains platinum, which prevents the material from oxidizing, thus extending the lifetime of the watch,” writes Panerai on the product page.

The piece has a display back that shows the automatic OP Calibre XXXIV and comes with a ceramic bezel and black alligator strap. The price for this bauble? $26,000. Better dive deep in those couch cushions if you want to pick one of these up.

]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/the-panerai-submersible-now-comes-in-goldtech/feed/ 1
Introducing the Ball Watch Roadmaster Icebreaker https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/introducing-the-ball-watch-roadmaster-icebreaker/ https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/introducing-the-ball-watch-roadmaster-icebreaker/#respond Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:52:11 +0000 https://wristwatchreview.com/?p=138350 It should be no surprise to anyone that, when Ball introduces a new watch, I am more than a little interested. Sure, what I gravitate towards in their lineup has shifted over time, but they are still producing things that I’m finding interesting. The latest of these, which is now up for pre-order, is the Ball Watch Roadmaster Icebreaker.

Right from the get-go, the Ball Watch Roadmaster Icebreaker has the look of a dressier sport watch from the 70s with the shorter, angled lug block coming off of the 40mm case, which then blends into the familiar style of bracelet that Ball uses (albeit, with some changes to pull it into the design language of this watch). From the shortened lugs to the narrow bezel, everything is minimized in a way to draw the attention to the dial under the cyclops-endowed sapphire crystal.

Here, again, the Ball Watch Roadmaster Icebreaker gives the look of a classic. You’ve got bold indices (the hour markers are made of flat tritium tubes, with the 12 o’clock one in yellow) that stretch across the entirety of the minute track. At the inside of that track, you’ve got a bevel down to a lower level, and there, we find a 42-hour power reserve indicator taking up residence. That, along with the date display (still not color-matching that date disc for some reason) make up the complications that go along with hours-minutes-seconds, indicated by a nicely-proportioned set of hands.

In my book, the Ball Watch Roadmaster Icebreaker is an interesting addition to the catalog. I could maybe do without the power reserve indication, but otherwise, this is a design that splits the difference for someone trying to decide between a sportier or a dressier watch. The one thing I’d be a little cautious about is how well aftermarket straps would fit into the shortened lugs; you may need to stick with OE for that. If you’re interested in the watch, Ball has these currently on pre-order. If you want the standard RR1702 movement, you’ll be paying $1,799 with the tapered steel bracelet; going for the COSC-certified movement bumps the price up to $2,049. There are three different dial colors up for grabs (blue, black, or white) and only 1,000 pieces are planned to be made.ballwatch.ch

Watch Overview

  • Brand & Model: Ball Watch Loadmaster Icebreak
  • Price: Pre-order pricing is either $1,799 or $2,049 (depends on movement selection)
  • Who we think it might be for:
  • Would I buy one for myself based on what I’ve seen?
  • If I could make one design suggestion, it would be:
  • What spoke to me the most about this watch:

Tech Specs from Ball Watch

  • Pre-order price: USD 1,799 – 2,049
  • Movements
    • Automatic caliber BALL RR1702-C (Chronometer certified COSC)
    • Automatic caliber BALL RR1702
  • 42 Hours power reserve indication
  • 15 micro gas tubes for night reading capability
  • Hours, minutes, sweep second and magnified date
  • Ø 40mm
  • 5,000Gs shock resistance
  • 904L stainless steel case
  • Anti-magnetic to 4,800A/m
  • Water resistant to 100m / 330ft
  • Anti-reflective sapphire crystal
  • Sapphire crystal transparent caseback
  • Screwed-in crown
  • Blue, black or white dial, tapered 904L stainless steel bracelet
  • Limited edition to 1000pcs
  • /Additional NATO and rubber straps available/
]]>
https://wristwatchreview.com/2019/08/09/introducing-the-ball-watch-roadmaster-icebreaker/feed/ 0